reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
saturday night
17 October @ 6.26pm

I saw Dido at the Forum on Saturday night. I'm not a fan particularly .. I'd only ever heard the 'thanku' song and one other when Triple J featured her album.

It seems every time I go to the Forum, its raining A LOT! Good thing I love getting wet :)

I have a question ... is Dido a gay icon? The crowd was about 90% lesbian women! Seriously! The eostrogen vibes were almost palpable!!

*sigh .. heaven is an androgenous looking girl giving me the eye* :)

The concert itself was okay .. everyone there obviously adored her, which makes for a good night. The support act 'Hamish' BLEW ME AWAY!!! Ohmigod!

Orgasm ..

Two guys .. one vocal - Hamish Cowan, one dj - Bryan St James. The music was spacy, surreal, sexy ..

I like.

Muchly.

previous :: next