reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
cheers, anton
19 October @ 11.02pm

Today is the 26th anniversary of the birth of a boy I knew a long time ago ..

My girl, Gina is back in the country *omorfia does the happy dance* wooohoooo! This little chica rocks my world!

She's been (mostly) in Ireland for the last eight months .. did some travelling of europe also .. but now she's BACK!

YAY!

We're heading out for cocktails tomorrow night after work.

It's funny, being the pisspot I am, my closest friend - Anna, has never even had a beer! Never been drunk .. She's a good girl. Not like the nasty slappers Gina & myself are ;)

But anyway! I think everyone should make the trip down to Melbourne tomorrow night .. Saturday night .. we'll have a drink .. yeh?

Sounds good.

Deal. :)

previous :: next