reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
neville can bite me where it bleeds
15 October @ 12.14am

I had a very long day today. I passed tired about 8 hours ago.

I had a meeting today with our new "co-ordinator". A two and a half hour long meeting where apparently we went "head to head".

And here was I thinking we were having a simple exchange of ideas.

Yeh. Well.

He wants to 'meet' with all the supervisory staff to discuss where the company is headed.

What I think is he is doing, is auditioning us to see where he will have 'allies'. Sounds very conspiratory, doesn't it? I wish I were kidding. This dinosaur apparently will "wear me down" until I see his way. Apparently I am "quite vocal" .. *raised eyebrows*

I just smiled sweetly and told him he was lucky he caught me on a quiet day :)

I am tired and I am pissed off.

In happier news ... my girl Gina is home!!! wooohoooo!!! *happy dance*

previous :: next