reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
CLICK ON THE LINKS! *please* :)
Friday 04 April @ 1.16pm

Firstly.

Joleen (go on, clicky clicky) is an awesome writer. Her latest entry (go on, clicky clicky) is awesome. I think you should go have a read.

Secondly.

I really meant it the other day when I asked you all to go give Voodoo a hug. And you didn't. So I'm giving you another chance. Click on the HUGS and make me happy.

:) <--- see. I'm happy just at the thought that you guys will be nice to Voodoo.

Thirdly.

I'm hearing 'The Rose' from my neighbours radio right now. Depressing song. That actually doesn't deserve a number all to itself, does it? So I will add that it's a beautiful day here in sunny downtown Melbourne .. and everyone who is off to see Ben Harper & Jack Jones tonight .. well, I'm quite jealous.

Have a good one, kittens x0x0

previous :: next