reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
hola, nicole
Sunday 06 April @ 12.04am

I think I've discovered something I'm none too pleased about. Way to go, Omorfia on the whole mysterious note .. but really, it is boring. I just wanted to let it out a little.

I am oh so tired. And stuffed full. Anna & I pigged out on Mexican .. and almost saw a movie - I HATE QUEUES! HATE. Especially at the shopping centre we went to. Hideous creatures, the lot of them!

Instead we drove. And watched planes. And chatted. And laughed. A Good Time.



What Spooky Being are You?


Apparently I am the Moth Man. I'm not suprised.




discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com


This one boggles the mind a little. WHO loves to spoil me? HMMMM? I wouldn't mind a bit of that action.

I stole these from the always delicious Nicole. You should go say hola.


So. Anyone wanna come over for a drink and some nookie?

previous :: next