reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
mooohfies
Monday 07 April @ 1.23pm

Erin just reminded me about 'The Ring'. I watched it last week! (BTW .. Excellent effort with that job, Erin!)

Let me just say that firstly, I live alone. Secondly, 'supernatural' scary movies are the ones that really scare me .. terrify, in fact.

Having said that, 'The Ring' did nothing to me. NOTHING. It was a pretty good flick .. but it didn't scare me.

I felt ripped off. :( Apparently the Japanese version is a helluva lot scarier.

Does everyone remember that 'Jeepers Creepers' scared the bejeezus out of me? *shakes her head* I'm telling you, it's that whole 'being chased' thing. I can't hack it.

I'm procrastinating.

I have to be at work, like .. now. And instead I'm sitting here at the computer in my nightie .. haven't fed my babies yet. I'm slack.

I have a day off tomorrow though! *woohooo* Lots to do .. but then, I HAVE THE WHOLE ENTIRE WEEKEND OFF!!!

*faints*

Can you believe it? I haven't had both days off in the weekend (when there was the option of working) in maybe 3 or 4 YEARS!

I have a birthday picnic to attend, lots of drinking to be done, a race to watch (my cousin ~the AIS one~ is racing on Sunday), pups to be walked, movies to be watched and LAZINESS! LOTS of laziness! I want to see 'Donnie Darko'.

Yes.

A GOOD WEEKEND! *le sigh*

previous :: next