reality is merely an illusion. albeit a very persistent one.
profile :: notes :: guests :: rings :: designed by Texy :: host
Especially for You *awwwww*
Monday 13 December, 2004 @ 10.51pm

see, i've never had the pleasure of tasting Jones Soda .. but a very reliable informant tells me it is one of the best things going ..
So, with that in mind, I bring you this:





You Are Fruitcake Soda



You're gonna get tossed like a drunk midget


.....

Gross. But the 'tossed like a drunk midget' sounds like FUN!! :)

The gym assessment was this evening. All went smashingly. Weirdest moment? On the leg outy thingo exercise machine, the weight i'm pushing is 125lbs or something. Um. Yah.
Fear me and my vice-like thighs.

I gots nothing else, babycakes. All is quiet on the western front.

As you were ...

previous :: next